MeCA Executive Board


Committee Meeting Schedule 2022 - 2023

   All Executive Board Meetings will commence at 1:00 PM

  • October 6, 2022 - Husson University / Zoom Link
  • January 12, 2023 - Husson University / Zoom Link
  • March 2, 2023 - Husson University / Zoom Link
  • April 3 - 4, 2022 - Annual Conference - Samoset Resort
  • TBA , - Summer Leadership Retreat - Location to be determined


POSITION

NAME

ORGANIZATION

WORK

PHONE

EMAIL

President

Leslie Smith

Hermon High School

207-848-4000

President@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect

Rena M. Lolar, LCPC

Health Affiliates Maine

207 951-6115

President-Elect@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Past President

Jeremy Bouford

 University of Maine - Augusta

207-621-3062

Past-President@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Jeannine Recce

SeDoMoCha Middle School

207-564-6535

Secretary@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Pamela Gagnon da SilvaNext Step Domestic Violence Project

207-667-0176

treasurer@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

ACA/NAR Representative

Vacant




 

 

 

 

 

Historian

Kevin O'Reilly

Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School

 207-743-8914 X - 1527

historian@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Membership

Beth Doane

Yarmouth High School

207-846-3731

membership@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

No. New England Assoc. for Counseling & Education

VACANT




 

 

 

 

 

Professional Standards & Ethics

Deborah Drew

Husson University

207-992-4912

drewd@husson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Public Policy

Stan Pelletier 

Bucksport High School

207-469-6653

public_policy@maineca.org

 

 

 

 


Public Relations / Newsletter & Social Media

Piet Lammert

Camden Hills Regional High School         

 207-236-7800 X-3357

newsletter@maineca.org

 

 

 

 


Public Relations / Website

Dean Collins

Derby Man Farm

207-491-7441

Website Manager

 

 

 

 


CMeCA President

Lisa Ellrich

 University of Maine - Farmington

207-778-7050

ellrich@maine.edu

 

 

 

 


DMeCA President

Carol Wolf

University of Maine Machias


cwolf@maine.edu

 

 

 

 


EMeCA President

Nicholas Umphrey

John Bapst Memorial High School

947-0313

numphrey@johnbapst.org

 

 

 

 


NMeCA President

Cathy Sevigny

Ft. Kent Community High School

207-834-3411

catherinesevigny@sad27.org

 

 

 

 

SMeCA President

Brenda Michaelsen

Yarmouth High School

207-846-3731

brenda_michaelsen@yarmouthschools.org 

 

 

 

 


ME Career Development Assoc.

Joe Austin




 

 

 

 


ME College AdmissionAssoc.

VACANT




 

 

 

 


ME Mental Health Counselor Association

Tonya Duggan

 


tonyalduggan@gmail.com


 



 

 

 

 


ME School Counselor Assoc.

Angela Avery

Bonnie Robbins

Biddeford Middle School

Poland School District

207-282-6400 x1237

207-998-3462 x126    

aavery@biddefordschools.me

brobbins@rsu16.org

 

 

 

 


Graduate Student Reps

VACANT

University of Southern Maine


Mallory Lavoie

Husson University

 

lavoiem@husson.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software