MeCA Executive Board


Committee Meeting Schedule 2022 - 2023

 All Executive Board Meetings will commence at 1:00 PM

  • October 6, 2022 - Husson University / Zoom Link
  • January 12, 2023 - Husson University / Zoom Link
  • March 2, 2023 - Husson University / Zoom Link
  • April 3 - 4, 2023 - Annual Conference - Samoset Resort
  • TBA , - Summer Leadership Retreat - Location to be determined


POSITION

NAME

ORGANIZATION

WORK

PHONE

EMAIL

President

Rena M. Lolar, LCPC

Health Affiliates of Maine

207-951-6115

President@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect

Jessica Greene

Southern Aroostook Community School

207-757-8206 X-045

President-Elect@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Past President

Leslie Smith

 Hermon High School

207-848-4000

Past-President@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Jeannine Recce

SeDoMoCha Middle School

207-564-6535

Secretary@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Pamela Gagnon da SilvaResilient Women, LLC

207-479-0553

treasurer@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

ACA/NAR Representative

Vacant




 

 

 

 

 

Historian

Kevin O'Reilly

Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School

 207-743-8914 X - 1527

historian@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

Membership

Beth Doane

Yarmouth High School

207-846-3731

membership@maineca.org

 

 

 

 

 

No. New England Assoc. for Counseling & Education

VACANT




 

 

 

 

 

Professional Standards & Ethics

Deborah Drew

Husson University

207-992-4912

drewd@husson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Public Policy

Stan Pelletier 

Bucksport High School

207-469-6653

public_policy@maineca.org

 

 

 

 


Public Relations / Social Media

Ryan McDonald

Maine School of Science & Math  

 207-554-9101

newsletter@maineca.org

 

 

 

 


Public Relations / Website

Jeremy Bouford

University of Maine - Augusta

207-621-3062

jeremy.bouford@maine.edu

 

 

 

 


CMeCA President

Lisa Ellrich

 University of Maine - Farmington

207-778-7050

ellrich@maine.edu

 

 

 

 


DMeCA President

Cara Cirillo

Machias Memorial High School

207-255-3812

ccirillo@mmhsbulldogs.org

 

 

 

 


EMeCA President

Nicholas Umphrey

John Bapst Memorial High School

207-947-0313

numphrey@johnbapst.org

 

 

 

 


NMeCA President

Sarah Stackhouse

Northern Maine Community College

207-768-2782

nsstackh@nmcc.edu

 

 

 

 

SMeCA President

Brenda Michaelsen

Yarmouth High School

207-846-3731

brenda_michaelsen@yarmouthschools.org 

 

 

 

 


ME Career Development Assoc.

Joe Austin




 

 

 

 


ME College AdmissionAssoc.

VACANT




 

 

 

 


ME Mental Health Counselor Association

Tonya Duggan

 


tonyalduggan@gmail.com


 



 

 

 

 


ME School Counselor Assoc.

Angela Avery

Bonnie Robbins

Biddeford Middle School

Poland School District

207-282-6400 x1237

207-998-3462 x126    

aavery@biddefordschools.me

brobbins@rsu16.org

 

 

 

 


Graduate Student Reps

VACANT

University of Southern Maine


Beth M. Sharp

Husson University

 

sharpbe@husson.edu
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software